Black Paisley – “Rambler”

Meet then revamped and re-amped Black Paisley mk II introducing their new modern version of Classic Rock. With the new line-up and album Paisley has taken a direction towards the more modern bands like Volbeat, Inglorious and Black Top Mojo but remaining the foundation in strong songs and choruses from their heritage in melodic rock and AOR.

The new line-up is including Franco Santunione from Electric Boys, who has produced the album together with Martin Karlegård, and is mixed by Robert Pehrsson (Thunder Express, Robert Humbucker).

First song out from the album is “Without Us” (single) out the 6th of November.

The album “Rambler” will be released on all streaming platforms on December 11th, and the CD including special CD gatefold edition will be ready for pre-order already in November at:

Black Paisley new line-up (mk II):
– Stefan Blomqvist – Lead vocals and guitar
– Franco Santunione – Guitars
– Jan Emanuelsson – Bass
– Robert Karaszi – Drums and Percussion.

Rambler (2020)
– Produced by – Franco Santunione
– Co-produced and engineered by – Martin Karlegård at SubMob Studios
– Mixed by – Robert Pehrsson at Studio Humbucker
– Mastered by – Classe Persson at CRP Recording
– Cover art by – Tanbeed Amin
– Band photos by – Mats Vassfjord
– Management by – Eric Sandström at Shelter Music