DEAD LOW release new single “Bloodlines”; PreOrders for the 7” EP “Listen UP!” now available

American punk rock’n’rollers DEAD LOW are premiering their new single “Bloodlines”, which is taken off from their debut EP “Listen Up!”. This 4 song EP is set to be released on September 25th via AUDIO EPIDEMIC RECORDS. Vinyl (7” limited to 300 copies. 200 Black + 100 Oxblood) and Digital PreOrders are now available at the following locations: 7” & Digital. [insere os links no texto ou assim. O link do 7” no 7” e o link do Digital no Digital.] Limited Embroidered Patch packages are also available with preorders.

Stream “Bloodlines” at this location:

Cover artwork and full tracklisting as follows:

1. Spinning Wheels 
2. Listen Up!

1. Battle Cries 
2. Bloodlines