OOZE – “Shivers”

OOZE – “Shivers”
RobustFellow Prods.

Hailing from Ukraine, Ooze is a multi-genre band formed in late 2018. Their new EP “Shivers”, which offers a grotesque but cosy atmosphere, was recorded at LipkyZvukoZapys studio and presents a 21-minute story divided into 4 four tracks with no pauses. For this record, the band is joined by Natalya Ivasiuk, a violin master who helps to provide a different sound when compared to the band’s debut EP.

Yevheniy Khrulyov (Drums)
Maxym Salov (Guitar)
Druzenko Yehor (Bass)
Natalya Ivasiuk (guest Violin)