SDI: “Sign Of The Wicked” publish lyric videos for all bonus tracks

Originally released on October 30th, 1987, SDI’s “Sign Of The Wicked” is now available as a remastered reissue, and after presenting a video for each track of the original tracklist, they are now publishing additional videos for all bonus tracks.

“One More Time”, “Prince on a White Horse”, “Ruling the World” and “Shut Up” were recorded between 1991 and 1993 and were planned for an album that was never released. For each of these songs the band now provide a lyric video, which you can find in the “Sign Of The Wicked” playlist at the MDD Channel.

Sign Of The Wicked – Playlist inkl. Bonustracks

MDD Shop: (CD + Bundle)