Moonfrost – “III” (Black metal)

For their third album, Switzerland’s Moonfrost have matured enough to find their identity and create an unique blend of black metal. “III” is very close to what you would experience on a live show from the band, as it is authentic, honest and organic.

Label: Self-Released
Genre: Black Metal

1. “Too Drugged to Dream”
2. “Frontier Spirit
3. “Transitions”
4. “Obsidian”
5. “Doors of Perception”
6. “Beyond Death”
7. “Halcyon”
8. “Thorns for a Dying Day”
9. “Erschynige”

.ven: vocals
Thorn: drums
Ark: guitars
Brón: bass