Ashes Reborn (PT) to release “Contamination” on October 29th

Portuguese thrash/death metal collective Ashes Reborn are set to release their brand new album, “Contamination”, on October 29th via Firecum Records.
Featuring 9 tracks under the same thrash/death metal vein presented in their previous efforts, “Contamination” deals with the human condition and psychological slavery.
Artwork and tracklisting as follows:
1. Sound The Alarm
2. We Are The Plague
3. A Needed Revolution
4. Policy Of Fear
5. Path To Self Destruction
6. W.A.R (We Are Revoluted)
7. Insane
8. Contamination
9. Not Machines!
More info: