Season Of Tears – “Dark Card” (Symphonic Death Metal)

Season Of Tears – “Dark Card”
Label: Self-released
Release date: 19. Oct. 2018
Genre: Symphonic Death Metal

With four vocalists and an intricate musical style, Season Of Tears (Symphonic Death Metal, FR) has been crushing stages for five years while releasing two opus : ‘OUROBOROS’ (EP – 2015) and ‘HOMINES NOVI’ (full album – 2017). Merging multiple influences, Season Of Tears stands out with rich and complex music, fed by meaningful lyrics and neat artworks, perfectly reflected in the new EP ‘DARK CARD’.

Dare to enter Season Of Tears’s world : “Once in, you’ll never be the same…”

Juliette – Lead Vocals
Matt – Guitars, Male Vocals & Growls
Léna – Keys, Cello & Backing Vocals
Volac – Bass & Growls
Gaétan – Drums & Percussions

Social links:
Facebook :
Official Website :
Youtube :
Instagram :
Bandcamp :