Destroyers of All debuts the first single lyric video from the new album “The Vile Manifesto”. Pre-orders now available!

Portuguese metallers Destroyers of All partner again with Mosher Records for the release of their new album “The Vile Manifesto”, coming out February 2nd, 2019.

To celebrate the announcement of the new album, the band has premiered the lyric video “False Idols” as the first display of new music. “The song’s about the atrocities operated by a military unit that performed pseudo science in order to prove a point – and failed”, says the vocalist João Mateus, who clearly states “the lyric is a heartfelt tribute to all the victims of war.”

Charged with vicious riffs, voracious vocals and ear blasting drums, this record marks a new chapter for the band as it pushes the boundaries of heaviness of their sound more than ever before. As a result, this album is more violent and straight-to-the-point than the previous ones, yet without losing the creative identity that marks the band’s music since its inception.

The album cover was hand drawn by legendary artist Mark Riddick, who has previously worked with bands such as Arch Enemy, Exodus, Morbid Angel, Mortician, The Black Dahlia Murder, Suffocation and many others.

The new album can be pre-ordered at Several bundles are available, including different combinations of the album, merchandise and tickets for the presentation show.

“The Vile Manifesto” (2019) is the third release of the band after the debut EP “Into the Fire” (2013) and the LP “Bleak Fragments” (2016), both critically acclaimed by specialized media. The band once again chose to record the new album at the Golden Jack Studios in Portugal, also having it mixed and mastered by João Dourado.


  1. Tohu Wa-Bohu (4:41)
  2. False Idols (3:21)
  3. Destination: Unknown (4:51)
  4. Break The Chains (5:35)
  5. The Elephant’s Foot (3:59)
  6. The Dead Valley (4:00)
  7. Sheol (4:42)
  8. Ashmedai (4:05)
  9. Hellfall (3:48)
  10. Kill The Preacher (Bonus Track) (2:44)


Facebook –

Twitter –

Instagram –

Youtube –

Spotify –

Bandcamp –