Kneel announces release details for “Interstice”

A man of heaviness without limits and enemy of pre-conceived song structures, Pedro Mau (ex-Kneeldown, Wells Valley) is back with his solo project KNEEL, whose debut full-length “Interstice” will be released on May 22nd, 2019 via Pulmonary Records.

Today the band has announced the cover artwork and tracklisting, which you can see below:

1. Murmurs
2. Amend
3. Occlusion
4. Lessening
5. Absence
6. Cloak
7. Debris
8. Thrall
9. Sovereignty

«Interstice» will be released digitally and in Digipak CD, limited to 100 units.
Pre-order exclusively at