The Greek heavy/power metal band DIVINER just released a music video for “Heaven Falls”, the first single from their new album “Realms of Time”.

“Realms of Time” will be released on June 7th via Ulterium Records. The album will be available on CD, LP and digital.

“Realms of Time” was produced and mixed by Fotis Benardo (ex. Septic Flesh), mastered by Henrik Udd (Powerwolf, Hammerfall, Myrath) and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (Battle Beast, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani).

The album show improvements on every level since the band’s debut album and the album won’t leave fans of heavy and power metal disappointed. The album is heavy, melodic and epic and it’s full of energy, power and emotion. Follow Diviner into the Realms of Time!

“Realms of Time” track listing

  1. Against The Grain
  2. Heaven Falls
  3. Set Me Free
  4. The Earth, The Moon, The Sun
  5. Cast Down In Fire
  6. Beyond The Border
  7. King Of Masquerade
  8. Time
  9. The Voice From Within
  10. Stargate

Diviner is:
Yiannis Papanikolaou – Vocals
George Maroulees – Guitar
Kostas Fitos – Guitar
Herc Booze – Bass
Fragiskos Samoilis – Drums

Diviner online
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/divinermetalband

Ulterium Records online
Website: http://www.ulterium-records.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ulteriumrecords