Monolyth – A Bitter End / A Brave New World (Melodic Thrash/ Death Metal)

“A Bitter End / A Brave New World” took 3 years of hard work to see daylight. Its main concept is based on a personal journey, consisting in getting rid of all the bad influences, the bad vibes and ideas that can affect someone as a human being, in order to become a better person. A journey though life and its complexity, personal reconstruction leading to serenity and new found inner peace. Monolyth’s sound is a mixture of melodic death metal with progressive structures and samples, offering personal and mature compositions that are free from the ghost of their early main influences. “A Bitter End / A Brave New World” presents 12 pieces of melodic, catchy and heavy tunes, in the vein of bands such as Soilwork, In Flames, Dark Tranquillity, Architects, Killswitch Engage, The Haunted, or their French fellows T.A.N.K.

Line up:
Amaury – Vocals 
Julien – Rhythm guitars 
Tristan – Lead guitars 
Fafa – Bass 
Batt – Drums

Country: France
Genre: Melodic Thrash/Death Metal