Nuclear Revenge “Let the Tyrants Rise” // Evil Spell Records / Undercover (Thrash Metal)

This is old-school thrash metal from Spain, where these 11 tracks can be translated into hate, blasphemy and total decadence. An effective debut full-length where Nuclear Revenge serves us technical and fast thrash metal riffs with vocals that resemble early Sepultura’s work, and with solos being dropped all the way! Technical, precise and diversified, “Let the Tyrants Rise” is a promising debut by a promising thrash collective!

Line up:
Speedhammer – Drums
Cryptic Molestor – Vocals (lead), Guitars
Gaueko – Bass

Country: Spain
Genre: Thrash Metal