Finnish death metallers DESECRESY to release “Towards Nebulae” via Xtreem Music

The solid alliance between Xtreem Music and Finland’s heaviest, darkest and most eerie Death Metal band DESECRESY, has a new chaper in the band’s 6th full length album entitled “Towards Nebulae”, which is going to be out on July 23rd via Xtreem Music, which released their previous five albums!

DESECRESY is a one man band; Tommy Grönqvist has always written all music and played all instruments until his fifth album where he also took vocal duties, becoming even more guttural. The death metal style of DESECRESY remains dark, putrid, eerie and hypnotic, with some influences from doom metal, reminiscent of bands like BOLT THROWER, INCANTATION, RIPPIKOULU, MYTHIC, ABHORRENCE (fin) and ROTTREVORE.

Tracklist for “Towards Nebulae” is as follows:

  1. The Gate
  2. Trophies of Death
  3. Only Mist Drifts
  4. Fringes of Existence
  5. Endless Swamp
  6. Sediments of Blood
  7. The Dead Language
  8. The Damned Expedition
  9. Transfiguration March
  10. Unbeknownst to Mortals
  11. Forms in Echos

“Towards Nebulae” is out on July 23rd via Xtreem Music on CD format. You can visit DESECRESY’s official Facebook here and listen to the first advance single at the following locations: