Speed rock’n’rollers Mean Machine signs with Fighter Records

Fighter Records is proud to announce the signing of one of the best spanish Speed Rock’n’Roll bands, MEAN MACHINE, for the international release of their 3rd album “Rock’n’Roll Up Your Ass”, originally released for the national market in a limited edition. 

Formed in 2007 under the name of DEATH VALLEY, the band changed their name to MEAN MACHINE in 2010, recording a demo that same year, followed by an EP titled “Loud & Proud” in 2012. Their debut album “Livin ‘Outlaw” came out on the ukrainian label Dead Center Prod. in 2014, followed by the sophomore album “Bastardized Mean City” self-produced in 2016. At the beginning of 2019, Lengua Armada Rec. launches “Rock’n’Roll Up Your Ass” and a few months later, MEAN MACHINE signs with Fighter Records for the worldwide edition and promotion of this 3rd album, which undoubtedly represents the best work of the band, where Rock’n’Roll, Metal and Punk merge in a fast and aggressive way where clear influences from MOTÖRHEAD give room to hints in the vein of METALLICA’s “Kill’em All”, NASHVILLE PUSSY, SPEEDWOLF or ZEKE. 

Tracklist for “Rock’n’Roll Up Your Ass” is as follows:

  1. Rock ‘n’ Roll Up Your Ass
  2. Nitrobitch
  3. Right Between the Eyes
  4. Powder
  5. Don’t Mess Around with the Boys
  6. Speed Patrol
  7. Steamroll the Hammer
  8. Faster
  9. Hell of a Crossfire
  10. Maniac
  11. Ironclad
  12. Don’t Mess Around with the Girls

International release date for MEAN MACHINE’s “Rock’n’Roll Up Your Ass” will be the 8th of August through Fighter Records on CD format. In the meantime, check out the band’s official Facebook site here: www.facebook.com/MeanMachineRnR and listen to an album track: