BALEFUL ABYSS to “Death Propaganda” on July 26th

German death metallers Baleful Abyss have announced July 26th as the release date of their debut full-length “Death Propaganda”. Featuring 11 tracks and to be released via Black Sunset, the band formerly known as Zombieslut will offer a massive, brutal and obscure death metal record with extra ingredients such as groove and doom. Recorded by the band itself and mastered by Tim Eiermann (Pyogenesis, Gut), the release features artwork by Afel Rafael/The Red Devils Art. You can also listen to the teaser for “Death Propaganda”.