Stealth Bomber – “First Strike From Above” – Thrash Metal from Germany

Stealth Bomber – “First Strike From Above”
8 December 2018

Stealth Bomber’s humble goal was to release a small record so their audience could listen to them when not at their shows. Now, with “First Striker From Above”, the band has accomplished their dream.

Growing and evolving as they kept playing together, Stealth Bomber were working to solidify their regional fanbase but now they’re trying to reach a global audience and see what happens. On “First Striker From Above” you’ll be able to find musical references from old-school acts within the heavy, death and thrash metal scenes.

Bergi – Vocals
Bini – Guitar
Damian – Guitar
Sven – Bass
Patrick – Drums

Country: Germany
Genre: Thrash Metal