THRASHFIRE releases new single; Cover artwork and tracklist for new album announced!

The most relevant Turkish thrash metal band of today, THRASHFIRE, have just revealed the cover art, tracklist and the first advance single from their sophomore album entitled “Into the Armageddon”, which is set to be released via Xtreem Music on October 10th in CD format.

Listen to the single “Wisdom of Sacrilegious”:

THRASHFIRE emerged in 2006, releasing their first demo in 2007, a promo EP in 2010 and their debut album “Thrash Burned the Hell” in 2011. In 2015, the band signed to Xtreem Music and released a new EP entitled “Vengeance of Fire”. THRASHFIRE have played with bands such as Destruction, Artillery, Rumble Militia, Venom Inc, as well as numerous shows within Turkey and a mini tour in Germany in 2017, where they will return in November 2019 to play at the True Thrash Fest Hamburg.

“Into the Armageddon”, with magnific artwork by Ozan Yildirim (Deadhouse Studio), is undoubtedly their best work to date; an intense and infernal thrash metal opus that will surely be the delight of lovers of bands like KREATOR, DARK ANGEL, SLAYER, SODOM…

01. Pure Devastating Necromancy
02. Katacomb (The Kingdom of Ressurrection)
03. Dybbukim
04. Wisdom of Sacrilegious
05. Supreme Command
06. Through the Crimson Darkness
07. Slaughtered By Hellgoats
08. Post Apocalyptic Holy Terror
09. High Heel in the Hell
10. Into the Armageddon