IN SANITY reveals artwork for “Welcome To The Show”; living room concert + guitar as Pre-Order Special!

Germany’s melodic death metal collective In Sanity are set to release their third full-length “Welcome To The Show” on October 18th. The album will consist of 12 tracks produced by Seeb Levermann at Greenman Studios (Orden Ogan, Brainstorm, Almanac).

The band has also revealed the cover artwork which was made by Andy Pilkington (Very Metal Art).

Parallel to the current Unplugged Promo Tour “In Sanity Naked”, In Sanity have also released a second teaser on Youtube and announced the launch of three different pre-order packages. The “DeLuxe Box” (limited to 50 pcs) contains the CD, a USB flash drive with a video recording of a live show, as well as several giveaways – and as highlight a chance to win 3 unbelievable prizes: 2 tickets for the RAS Open Air 2020, an exclusive guitar (!) in “In Sanity Look” and the incredible prospect of a living room concert of the band! The boxes are hand-numbered and the winners will be drawn publicly on Facebook after the album release. Stay on track when the madness enters the next round!

Video Teaser:

Naked Promo Tour
20.09. Kulte Paderborn
21.09. Heartbreaker – Erfurt
27.09. Zigeunerkeller – Bad Hersfeld
28.09. Nordpol – Schwelm


  1. Stendal Syndrome
  2. Watermark
  3. Welcome To The Show
  4. Damaged Gods
  5. High Rise
  6. On Lucid Nightmares
  7. New World Order
  8. Blood and Clay
  9. Your End Will Justify The Means
  10. Quantum Leap
  11. Dance Of The Jackals
  12. Hellward Bound

Pre Orders:
DeLuxe Box: