DAEMONIAC: first single advance; new release details

DAEMONIAC, the italian worshipers of the Swedish Death Metal sound of the 90s, have just revealed details of their sophomore album which will be entitled “Dwellers of Apocalypse” and will be released on December 19th through Xtreem Music.

The band has released the first single advance for the new album. You can stream the track “Rebellion” at this location: https://youtu.be/5BKmCfJFkVI

DAEMONIAC were formed at the end of 2013 by Max (ex-HORRID founding member) who was joined by Matt (ex-HORRID drummer). In 2015 they released their debut EP “Lords of Immolation” through Xtreem Music, which also released their debut full-length “Spawn of the Fallen”, in 2017. Now the band returns with their sophomore album “Dwellers of Apocalypse”, which just like all their previous works has also been recorded in Sweden by the famous producer Tomas Skogsberg at his own mythical Sunlight Studios, capturing the authentic essence of the darkest, heaviest and brutal Swedish Death Metal of the early 90’s. And also, again, the cover has been made by the iconic artist Chris Moyen.

1. The March of Apocalypse
2. Rebellion
3. Council of Evil
4. Dwellers of Apocalypse
5. Human Relic (Gorement cover)
6. The Beginning of Chaos
7. Disciples of the Black Arts
8. The Last Call
9. Legions of Death