Spanish Power Heavy Metallers NIGHTFEAR sign with Fighter Records; 1st song, cover & tracklist revealed!

Spanish Power Heavy Metal band NIGHTFEAR has just signed a contract with Fighter Records for the release of their 3rd album “Apocalypse”, which will be released on February 5, 2020 in CD format.

NIGHTFEAR formed in Madrid in 2008 and released their first album “Inception” in 2012, with which they began to stablish their name in the Spanish Heavy Metal scene. Their 2nd album, a conceptual work entitled “Drums of War” in 2015, set them as one of the most prominent national bands in their genre. After the tour of presentation of said album, NIGHTFEAR retired to write their 3rd album “Apocalypse”, with which they have signed for Fighter Records.

“Apocalypse” is their most powerful and mature work to date, 10 impressive compositions full of good melodies, excellent guitar riffs and the remarkable voice of Lorenzo Mutiozabal, an album that mixes Power Metal with Heavy Metal in equal parts with influences from bands like JUDAS PRIEST, HELLOWEEN, RIOT, GAMMA RAY, IRON MAIDEN, PRIMAL FEAR…

Tracklist for “Apocalypse” is as follows:

01. We are Back
02. Shine
03. Living your Life
04. A Better World
05. The Stranger
06. Psichokiller
07. Through the Stars
08. Nuclear Winter
09. The Evil in You
10. Angels of Apocalypse

Release date for NIGHTFEAR “Apocalypse” will be 5th of February 2020 through Fighter Records on CD formats. In the meantime, check out NIGHTFEAR official Facebook site here: and listen to a song of the album on the following link: