Bestial Invasion – “Monomania” – Technical Thrash Metal from Ukraine (Nocturnus Records)

Bestial Invasion – “Monomania”
Nocturnus Records
22 November 2019

BESTIAL INVASION is an ukrainian technical thrash metal band, featuring members of Grace Disgraced, Nebesa, Dark Matter Secret and Аркона.

“Monomania” is music with complex compositional solutions, dizzying rhythmic structures, incredible guitar solos, phenomenal vocal parts, and of course, a powerful dense sound! The material sounds peculiar and unique, there are no analogues – an amazing mixture of the achievements of both thrash and progressive metal, with its own special atmosphere.

Real legends of the thrash metal world Kelly Shaefer (Atheist) and Doug Piercy (Blind Illusion, ex-Heathen) took part in the recording of “Monomania”!

Genre: Technical Thrash Metal
Country: Ukraine

Serg MP (Metal Priest) – Bass (Grace Disgraced, ex-Violent Omen)
Vakhtango Zadiev – Vocals (Nebesa)
Alexander Klaptsov – Guitars (Grace Disgraced, Haze of Summer)
Denis Shvarts – Guitars (Dark Matter Secret)
Andrey Ischenko – Drums (Аркона, Dark Matter Secret, Grace Disgraced, Shattered Destiny)