New VIUDA NEGRA video-clip online!

The legendary Spanish Heavy Metal band VIUDA NEGRA, has just released the english version of their video-clip of the song “I Will Live”, which belongs to their first full-length album “Al Final/In the End”, recently released on 2-CD and 12 “LP through Fighter Records and you can watch the video right here:

The new album of VIUDA NEGRA is a work full of great songs of Heavy Metal and Hard Rock, songs that made them mythical in the 80’s within the national Metal scene, and that now with this new recording and interpretation, with the current sound and arrangements, they make us enjoy a real Metal feast. We are going to enjoy those guitar duels, the shuddering solos and endless trepidating rhythms that will not leave indifferent any lover of the genre.

Tracklist for “Al Final/In the End” is as follows:

– CD1 – “Al Final” (spanish version)
01. Al Final
02. Muertos y Enterrados
03. Princesa de la Oscuridad
04. Sigue Así
05. Viviré
06. Noche a Mil
07. Como la Primera Vez
08. Blues Town
09. Quiero Sentir todo el Ritmo
10. Más Volumen
11. Siempre Huyendo
12. Guitarra Infernal

– CD 2 – “In the End” (english version)
01. In the End
02. Dead & Buried Deep
03. Princess of the Dark
04. Keep it Up
05. I Will Live
06. Crazy Night
07. Like the Very First Time
08. Blues Town
09. We Want to Feel
10. More Loudness
11. Always on the Run
12. Hellish Guitar

VIUDA NEGRA’s album “Al Final/In the End” was released on 2nd of April 2019 through Fighter Records on 2-CD & 12″LP format. Check out VIUDA NEGRA’s official Facebook site here: