WARPED CROSS release lyric video for “Heart Of Stone”

On February 7th the new album from psychedelic doomcore maniacs Warped Cross will be released under the title of “Rumbling Chapel”. Throughout 50 minutes of its running time, these 11 new tracks will be rolling full of emotional gloom into your ears and brain.

The album opener “Heart Of Stone” is now available on the MDD Youtube Channel as an advance! The album was recorded and produced in the Larox Studio in Chemnitz, the mastering was done by Roland Wiegner / Tonmeisterei Oldenburg. Check out the complete tracklist below. Be prepared!

Watch the lyric video for “Heart Of Stone” right here: https://youtu.be/lZs2e5i64Hg

1. Heart of Stone
2. Iron Fix
3. Cold Rain Shiver
4. Bite the Wire
5. Terminate Hate
6. The Lawfulness of the Administration
7. Infinite Fuss
8. Thickets
9. Ride into Fall
10. Over the Sea
11. Mourn Everest
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/warpedcross
Website: http://www.warpedcross.com/
MDD: https://mdd-records.de/warpedcross
AMZN: https://amzn.to/2RssiUu