Exlibris: title track from new album “Shadowrise” out now

Polish/Finnish power-prog metallers Exlibris have been releasing a new song and video from their new album “Shadowrise” every couple weeks and now it’s time for the title track.

“Opening the second half of the album, Shadowrise shows the more complex side of our music, introducing some odd time signatures and unusual song structures, which are here to stay through the rest of the record.” – says Piotr Sikora, band’s keyboardist and songwriter.

“Shadowrise” consists of 6 new songs featuring the Exlibris’ new lineup – now including Finnish guitar hero Antti Wirman. The physical CD version is now available for pre-order through the band’s website and will be released together with the final, 6th video on April 17th.