Apotropaico – “Under Control”

Apotropaico – “Under Control”
Demons Records
Heavy metal from Spain

Apotropaico is a heavy metal band from Ibiza, Spain. It was formed in February 2015 by guitarists Dani and Manda, bassist Theo, singer Pablo Kiaro and drummer Batitoni. In February 2018 Apotropaico released their first record ‘A Reason to Exist’. In April 2018 the band launched its first official video clip followed by many other videos which you can find on YouTube. In April 2020 Apotropaico has launched two singles, ‘Party of death’ and ‘It’s thrash, not fucking trash’ which are part of their sophomore album, ‘Under control’, coming out in May 2020.

Pablo Kiaro: vocals
Daniel: guitar backing vocals
Manda: guitar backing vocals
Theo: bass
Toni: drums