New Beginnings

Artist: Misophonia
Label: Madness Records
Release Date: 21-1-2021
Genre: Melodeath/Melodic Metal/Doom/Alternative
For fans of: Dark Tranquillity, In Flames, At the Gates, Satyricon, Primordial, Evadne and Opeth

About Album

‘New Beginnings’ the comeback release from melodic metal maniacs MISOPHONIA. With a new lineup, a new sound, and a new hunger “New Beginnings” was born.
Originally released as a digital single, a B side and the inclusion of three bonus tracks. The single became an EP.
The EP is now physically available as an extended CD release. The extended release features the original New Beginnings EP and two Bonus releases – Exposed vol 1 – A five-track collection of unreleased demos and Exposed vol 2 – A live trilogy of three recordings recorded live at rehearsals.
Jay R – Vocals/Keys/Synths/Programming
Cristina Barroso – Bass
Neil Dunnachie – Guitars
Justin Laidlaw – Guitars
Ken Boyle – Drums