Available On


The Time Will Come

Artist: Aeonblack
Label: Black Sunset
Release Date: 26-2-2021
Genre: Heavy Metal

About Album

Format: CD | Digital

South german heavy/power metallers Aeonblack are set to release their second full-length “The Time Will Come” on February 26, 2021.

“The Time Will Come” features 11 tracks of  traditional heavy metal with powerful, raw and sophisticated arrangements.

01. Specter In Black
02. I Won’t Think About Tomorrow
03. 1999 Annihilation Overture
04. The Time Will Come
05. Warriors Call
06. No Man’s Land
07. The Phantom Of Pain
08. Nightwalker
09. Fire Wheels
10. Raw, Loud And Furious
11. When The Darkness Falls
MDD: http://mdd-records.de/aeonblack (CD + Bundle)