After the acclaimed ‘El Blues de Los Pollos Sin Cabeza’, ELECTRIC BELT delights us again with their new album “Never Seen the Devil”, a raw Psych-Blues album consisting of 6 songs, one of them instrumental, where Rock, Blues, Psychedelia and rawness are combined.

‘El Blues de Los Pollos Sin Cabeza’ was recorded at La Mina Estudios of Sevilla (Orthodox, Santo Rostro, Grajo, Guadalupe Plata…), under the tutelage of the wellknown Raul Pérez. LP includes an A3 poster, with the spectacular artwork of the Spanish artist Tomás Fernandez.