Torn Fabriks – “Mind Consumption”

Torn Fabriks is a new Thrash Metal project from Portugal formed by Jorge Matos (Sindicato da Terra), Ricardo Santos (Morbid Death) and Paulo Soares (Rageful).
Their new album “Mind Consumption” will be released on January 11th via Firecum Records.

“Mind Consumption” features six old school thrash metal songs with an interventionist nature and a strong message about capitalism and 

Jorge Matos – guitar
Ricardo Santos – Bass and Voice
Paulo Soares – drums